Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
RBdigital (Now Hoopla) This link opens in a new window
The same audiobooks and e-books once available on RBdigital are now available on a new platform, Hoopla! Existing links to RBdigital will now automatically redirect to Hoopla.
ReferenceUSA This link opens in a new window
Reference and research tool providing instant, real-time access to accurate, in-depth information on 24 million U.S. businesses and 235 million U.S. residents. ReferenceUSA makes it faster and easier to find new business opportunities, research executives and companies, find news articles, conduct job searches, research papers, locate addresses and phone numbers, conduct market research and much more.
Regional Accounts Data-Local Area Personal Income This link opens in a new window
Personal income and population summary estimates, detailed county annual tables of income and employment, wage and salary summary estimates. (Internet Resource)
Religion and Philosophy (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window
Features a selection of more than 200 magazines and academic journals covering religion and the related areas of philosophy and anthropology. Coverage includes more than 1 million articles updated daily and begins as early as 1980 for indexing and 1983 for full text. (Formerly InfoTrac Religion & Philosophy Collection)
Race and Social Problems (2009-1 year ago)
Advances the understanding of the complexities of race and its relationship to social problems.
Radiologic Technology (2008-present)
Covers all disciplines and specialties within medical imaging, and features continuing education articles and columns of interest to members of the profession.
Radiology (1999-1 year ago)
Includes peer-reviewed original research, authoritative reviews, well-balanced commentary on significant articles, and expert opinion on new techniques and technologies.
Reading Improvement (2004-present)
Reading Improvement publishes reports of investigations and creative theoretical papers dealing with every aspect of reading improvement, and at all levels of instruction.
Reason (July 1991-present)
Articles and interviews that explore the ideas and issues of individual liberty; the magazine of free minds and free markets.
Fashion and lifestyle magazine aimed at young married women.
Reeves Journal: Plumbing, Heating, Cooling (2003-present)
Articles, review articles and commentary for plumbing, heating and cooling contractors and professionals. Design, materials, legal concerns, insurance, manufacturers and customers.
Religion & American Culture (2002-2012)
Embraces a diversity of methodological approaches & theoretical perspectives to explore the nature, terms & dynamics or religion in America.
Rolling Stone (Aug 1990-present)
Rock & Roll, national affairs, feature stories, reviews, classified ads, and the music charts.
Browse Databases and Periodicals by Name
Browse Databases by Format
Popular & Professional Development Periodicals
Need help? Contact the VGCC Library.