Provides access to academic journals and magazines covering the fields of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine. Offers a wide spectrum of information, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research, and more. (Formerly InfoTrac Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Collection)
Points of View Reference Center provides a balance of materials from all viewpoints with main essays, leading political magazines from all sides of the political spectrum, newspapers, radio and television news transcripts, primary source documents and reference books.
Access scholarly journals and magazines that both analyze and contribute to popular culture. The database offers useful information for researchers in social science, history, art or liberal arts courses.(Formerly InfoTrac Pop Culture Collection)
A suite of test preparation materials covering core academic skills, career preparation, graduate school admissions, and placement testing. Registration is required so that users can track their progress.
Journal articles, reference reports, proceedings, and dissertations covering current news and topics as well as the trends and history influencing important accounting, tax, and banking issues.
Full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
This database provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Find information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices throughout these regions.
National and international information on the financial services industry, including banking trends, products, companies, issues and operations. Now part of ProQuest Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection
Research on animal behavior, aquatic life and fisheries, biochemistry, ecology, plant science, toxicology, virology, microbiology, health and safety science, entomology, and more.
Vocational information on technical topics, such as computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales and retail, accounting, graphic design, and photography.
Scholarly journals, trade publications, and consumer titles covering topics such as artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, database management, systems administration, information science and hardware.
The Earth, Atmospheric Aquatic Science Database contains full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
Magazines and journals covering consumer health topics, such as sports injuries, women's health, food and nutrition, midwifery, eye care and dentistry.
Full-text works of poetry, prose and drama, and secondary sources such as author biographies, literary criticisms, essays, reviews and interviews. Designed with schools and public libraries in mind.
The collection contains materials science related full-text articles and the entire range of bibliographic records from the Materials Research Database.
Articles from topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering, and more.
Political science and international relations journals, dissertations and working papers on topics such as comparative politics, political economy, international development, and environmental policy.
Clinical and social psychology articles on topics such as genetics, psychology of business and economics, communication, criminology, addiction, neurology, social welfare, and more.
An award-winning, cloud-based information literacy solution that enables educators and librarians to guide students through research projects efficiently.
General reference database from business and political science to literature and psychology scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and daily news content, accessible to readers and researchers at every level.
Applied and general science articles covering topics such as global warming, alternative energy sources, robotic engineering, genetically modified food, and more.
Sociological and social work research including culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, social psychology, substance abuse and addiction, and more.
Covers topics including computer applications, data communications and data transmission systems, electronic data processing, information science and information theory, radio and television.
Provides access to academic journals and magazines that cover the study of emotions, personality, and the human mind. Offers content of interest to students, researchers and general users. (Formerly InfoTrac Psychology Collection)
The definite, solutions-oriented reference magazine for businesses and professional people who use and manage the use of IBM-standard personal computers.
Articles on every aspect of welfare, the human services, and related fields that examine national social policy issues, illuminate social work theory and social legislation.
"Dedicated to serving the needs of the nation’s home building community — builders, designers and trade partners — with award-winning content and proven, practical solutions."
