Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ABC-CLIO eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
History & literature eBooks, including the series Daily Life, Critical Companions, Literature in Context, as well as American Slavery: A Composite Autobiography.
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
Credo Reference offers online access to 1,250 reference books covering all major academic disciplines. (If you see an error when trying to access Credo Reference, refresh the page or use a different browser.)
Gale Virtual Reference Library (Gale Ebooks) This link opens in a new window
Searchable collection of online reference titles.
Infobase eBooks This link opens in a new window
A small collection of 20 ebooks covering careers, government, and criminal justice.
Oxford English Dictionary Online This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive etymology and history of the English language.
Oxford Reference Premium This link opens in a new window
Reference titles in core subject areas, including quick reference articles, illustrations, photographs, line diagrams, maps, and tables.
Salem Press eBooks This link opens in a new window
A small collection of reference ebooks covering history, science, health, and literature.
Browse Databases and Periodicals by Name
Browse Databases by Format
Popular & Professional Development Periodicals
Need help? Contact the VGCC Library.